Board Members

Chair Mr Robert Metcalfe
Treasurer Mrs Susan Bamforth
Secretary Mrs Pamela Telford
Trustee Mr Paul Crooks
Trustee Mr Neil Fennal
Trustee Ms Kay Dempsey
Trustee Mrs Christine Clark
Trustee Ms Katie Read
Trustee Mr Robert Edwards

Advisors to the Board
Accountant and Auditors Saint and Co.
Goughs Solicitors
Copeland Borough Council
Ward County Councillor Wendy Skillicorn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s